RSS Feed

Sometimes…

Posted on

MeAndScottShoreJune13

So I found this on Young People in Love and Sam wanted to make a little game out of it and asked people to participate! So of course, I thought I would!

Sometimes…

It’s hard for me to not feel lazy when I can’t wake up in the morning! I love love love my sleep!

I’m reminded of how much I love my husband when I come home and he has done the dishes and some cleaning!

I feel self-conscious when my face breaks out (like right now!) even though I am sure no one really cares!

I am mildly dishonest when I tell my husband when I wake up. He thinks I sleep too much, I try to make it not look as bad!

I can’t imagine a world without my husband or little munchkins!

I’m surprised that I still fit into clothes from middle school!

I get a little too easily wrapped up in baking and cooking products!

I indulge in guilty pleasures like watching a whole season of Everwood in two days!

I wish all things in life were as wonderful as a molten chocolate lava cake!

Go visit Young People in Love and play along!

Lindsey

Leave a Comment

