RSS Feed

Ask Me Anything Answers

Posted on

So awhile ago I asked my readers to ask me anything and I said I would answer it in a vlog. Well I think I am just going to answer them now, no vlog.

So here we go!

  1. What is your favorite color?
    I have a couple! I love pink, purple, and teal!
    { via } { via } { via }
    pinkpurpleteal
  2. What kind of car do you drive?
    I drive a Ford Focus!
    { via }
    fordfocus
  3. What is the best vacation you have ever been on?
    It is a toss up! I would have to say my graduation trip to Disney World with my best friend Jaime and then my honeymoon in Jamaica.
    100_1606
    Disney World June 2006 049
  4. If you could be a superhero, what would your name be and what would your powers would you have?
    This is a tough one! I honestly don’t know what my name would be, but I would love to fly!
  5. What is the best thing your husband has ever done for you?
    That is a tough one! I would have to say it was our first Valentine’s day together and we went to his family’s condo in Palm Desert. While the boys went golfing the boys treated us to a massage! It was great! Such a nice way to relax before dinner and a concert later that night!
  6. If you could live anywhere, where would it be?
    I would love to live in New York. Not forever, but I would love to experience the city! I regret not trying to go to school out there!
    { via }
    newyorkcity
  7. Are you a morning or night person?
    I am definitely a night owl!
    { via }
    nightowl
  8. What’s your biggest fear?
    My biggest fear is losing the people I love!
  9. What’s your favorite season and why?
    I love all the seasons! I love Winter because of all the snow and cold weather, I love Spring because of all the blooming flowers, I love Summer because of the heat and bikinis, and I love Fall because of all the holidays!
    { via } { via } { via } { via }
    winter
    spring
    summer
    fall
  10. Do you want to have kids and what would their names be?
    I want to have 3 kids! I would like to have 2 girls and 1 boy but really I just want to be blessed with happy and healthy children!
    I like the names Spenser, Andi, Miley, Maddie, and Zoey for girl names.
    I like Aiden, Topher, and Cohen for boy names, but my husband likes Darren for a boys name.
  11. How did your husband propose?
    It was on our 11th month anniversary. He called me to come down from my apartment, when I got down stairs he was standing in front of a limo with pink roses (my favorite color). When we got in the limo he had chocolate covered strawberries and my favorite drink. Then he got down on one knee and proposed. I asked if he was kidding. And of course I said YES!!
  12. What is your greatest obstacle you have had to overcome?
    I have to say that it is a continuing obstacle. It would be my asthma. No matter how hard I try to live my life it always sneaks it way back it. It affects school more than I would like but I am trying to push through. I just hate looking like I am lying when I have to tell a teacher why I was absent. Some are awesome, others give me a look like they could care less and I am lying. Really sucks!
  13. What’s #1 on your bucket list?
    I want to travel to Italy. My mom is Italian and used to live there when she was younger. I would also love to take a cooking class when I am there!
  14. Have you tried to conquer any of your fears? If so, did it help?
    I have not, well on purpose anyways. I am afraid of the dark, and with Photography I have to go in the darkroom to transfer film before I develop it and it is PITCH BLACK. It hasn’t helped but it hasn’t hurt either!

I want to thank Holly from Perfectly Imperfect and Jules from My Rambles for the great questions!

Lindsey

3 responses »

  1. This is fun! I haven't done a Q&A on my blog yet, but I want to soon! 🙂

    Reply
  2. wow.. dat was funn… my biggest fear is also the same as urs.. :)fun knowing u :)Come dear.. see my first DIY :)http://fictitious-fashion.blogspot.com/Akanksha

    Reply
  3. what a great way to get to know you! glad you visited my blog…i'm hilary. i'm joining yours today…hope you'll join mine too, if you'd like :)http://daydreambeliever-hilary.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Comment

