RSS Feed

Pumpkin Patch

Posted on

Yesterday my husband and I met my mom, Anthony (my mom’s fiancé), and Cydnee (my sister) at the pumpkin patch!

We went to Mile High Farms in Colorado. It had hay rides, mazes, petting zoo, and a pumpkin patch. Plus at night it turns haunted! We of course went during the day as I am terrified!

Unfortunately, most of the pumpkins had been destroyed by the snow storm we had so the picking was very slim. We were able to find a couple pumpkins but they were tiny. It was still so much fun as back in Southern California the pumpkin patch is in the mall parking lot!

As you can see the pumpkin is rotting but that grasshopper was HUGE!

The family with our pumpkins!

I had my film camera since I was practicing taking depth of field pictures for class!

A horse with a mustache!

Lindsey

2 responses »

  1. a horse with a mustache! that's awesome.

    Reply
  2. I really need to visit a pumpkin patch! Pumpkins have to be one of my most favorite things about fall & I've never been. It will be a must for next fall!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

