RSS Feed

Express Yourself!

Posted on

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Express for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

Express yourself with fashion forward and sexy suits from Express

I first started shopping at Express when my mom added me to her credit card. I  must say I thought it was an old persons store until I actually looked around! Even the displays when you walk through the door are stunning!

I am currently loving their women’s suits. I no longer have a job where I need to wear a suit but I am still drawn to them. I think the right suit can make you look totally AMAZING!

Although I do not have to wear suits I do still enjoy wearing some of the individual pieces. I own quite a bit of skirts from express as well as their jackets. 

Here is a suit that I would LOVE to own! I feel it looks so flirty yet make you look sophisticated at the same time.

EXPRESS

Enter the Express sweepstakes for a chance to win a $500 suiting makeover! I have already done so!

EXPRESS EXPRESS EXPRESS

Aren’t these suits amazing?

Which of the suits do you love and why? I only posted a couple, check out more options in the women’s suits section!

If you won the Express sweepstakes, what would you use the suits for? Work, networking events, job interviews? Or just to look flirty and sophisticated?

One response »

  1. I too love suits! wish they made me look that skinny haha. I have a job where we have to 'dress nice' but suits are typically just interview attire around here… (we have to interview in order to get a promotion). It's nice to have one or 2 on hand at least.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

