RSS Feed

My Boys

Posted on

So after reading a post about the boys in Sam’s life over at Young People In Love, I have decided to do one as well!

These are the boys in my life that I cannot live with out! They keep me going from day to day!

My oh so handsome husband

My sweet little Maximus, who seems to be on a naughty streak lately! So unlike him!

My extremely naughty Rocky, who only behaves while he is sleeping!

As if this post wasn’t filled with enough cuteness, he is a baby picture! How could you resist?

These are the boys that light up my day and I could not live without!

They fill my heart with so much love and I remember how blessed I am everyday!

Lindsey

3 responses »

  1. Great pics!! :)Hey, I am having a blogger swap for people with lists (like 101 in 1001 and 30 before 30). I didn't know if you had a list like that and wanted to see if you'd be interested?! Check it out and let me know! http://hollyjean331.blogspot.com/2011/10/101-in-1001-challenge-swap.htmlThanks, have a great weekend!!

    Reply
  2. Very cute! I love these posts!! You cats are so adorable!!xoxo – Denisehttp://allthingsnew-denise.blogspot.com/PS: Don't forget to enter my Vintage Jewelry/Antique giveaway!!!

    Reply
  3. cute!! Hubby looks like he was crying in that pic. LOVE your kittie! so adorable.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

