RSS Feed

Alba Botanica

Posted on

If you follow me on twitter I mentioned that I had a post for a acne cleanser. Well I am a little late but here it is!

It is Alba Bontanica Natural ACNEdote. It has helped me so much in just 2 weeks. I wish I would have taken a before and after picture but it did not cross my mind.

I am a person who tends to break out when switching to new products, this was no different. But by the end of the first week my face was clearer than when I started.

I have problems with getting cysts and nodules and unfortunately I have one on my chin. I am hoping this will help. I just need to remember not to touch my face, let alone pick it! I will let you know!

These products can be found at Target. I am extremely pleased and it is already working much better than Burt’s Bee, which I previously did a review.

I will say that everyone is different. What might work for me may not work for you. With that said, I still would recommend this product. ESPECIALLY if you have oily skin and are acne prone.

Have you even tried this product?

Lindsey

Leave a Comment

