RSS Feed

Summer of Concerts!

This past summer I went to a total of four concerts! They were all so much fun! I thought I would share some pictures! They include Wango Tango, Britney Spears, Kate Voegele, and Taylor Swift!

Wango Tango

Britney Spears

Kate Voegele

And I am actually going to give Taylor Swift her own post since I have a story to go along with it! So instead I am going to share a video of Kate Voegele singing Sandcastles that I shot at the concert!

Kate Voegele–Sandcastles

Enjoy!

Lindsey

2 responses »

  1. you got to meet Kate?! that is so awesome. I'd love to see her in concert. Brittney too. Wango Tango- never heard of. and I saw Taylor Swift- AMAZING! would love to see her over and over and over again.

    Reply
  2. I was just contemplating doing a Concerts post of my own 🙂 I've been to more concerts than I can count and have some pretty awesome pictures.I wanted to see Britney in Milwaukee this summer but no on wanted to go with me 😦

    Reply

Leave a Comment

