RSS Feed

Add A Touch of Personal Style

Lately I have been on the search for unique items that I would love to own and put in my home or wear. I feel that I have kind of faded away and can be described as plain and boring. I want to change that! Now this is another collection of interesting items. This time they are from Areaware. Now I have not bought any of these items as I am on a tight budget but lets look at this as kind of a wishlist!

Sterling Silver Heart Ring

Whale Animal Box

Distortion Candlestick

Fox Pico

Stamp – All I Ask…

Bow Bin

Lindsey

Leave a Comment

