RSS Feed

The A-Z of Me

I saw this on To Make Love Stay and I thought it would be a fun thing to do!

A. Age: 23
B. Bed size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: Doing the dishes and folding laundry.
D. Dogs: Highly allergic. And I am a cat person!
E. Essential start to your day: Kissing my little munchkins!
F. Favorite color: Pink, blue, and purple.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver.
H. Height: 5’6″
I. Instruments you play: None.
J. Job title: Student!
K. Kids: We want 3.
L. Live: Denver.
M. Mother’s name: Pam.
N. Nicknames: Linds, Lucky Charm
O. Overnight hospital stays: A lot when I was little. I have asthma, and then my tonsils.
P. Pet peeves: People who chomp on their gum, walk too slow then stop in the middle of the walkway for no reason, people who move their feet too much, and people who don’t listen to instructions and mess everyone else’s project up!
Q. Quote from a movie: I don’t really have one.
R. Right or left handed: Righty.
S. Siblings: One sister and twin brothers.
U. Underwear:None of anyone’s business.
V. Vegetable you hate: Mushrooms and Peas.
W. What makes you run late: Sleeping in too late
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Chest and arm
Y. Yummy food that you make: I make great cupcakes!
Z. Zoo animal: My favorite are the Elephants!

Lindsey

One response »

  1. so cute! I think I might have to do this too. Being a newbie to blogging, I think its a great way to let people learn about me. My pet peeves are the same, and I LOVE elephants too

    Reply

Leave a Comment

