RSS Feed

See Jane Work

Posted on

When I did my Back to School post I included a couple items from a site called See Jane Work. Well I have decided I love the site so much that I think it deserves it own post. I am definitely going to outfit my home office (when I get one) with items from this site!

Owlsley Desk Set ($32)

Fabric Thumbtacks ($8.25)

Ceramic Feather Tray ($24)

Feather Paperweight ($25)

Bird Corkboard ($12)

Thomas Paul Slipcover Journal ($24)

Jonathan Adler Thermal Mug ($15)

Lilly Pulitzer Laptop Tote ($36.50)

These are just some of the new items added to the site! They offer a great variety of items and I feel a lot of them are very unique!

Lindsey

Leave a Comment

