RSS Feed

Mosaic of Me

Posted on

 

I kind of have a thing to start out at the very beginning of blogs if I find one that I like. One day while browsing at work I came across a blog called Two Ellie. I haven’t taken a look at it lately but it is definitely on my list. I did come across a blog post where she did a Mosaic using pictures from Flickr. I thought it would be fun to do on here too!

1. Lindsey and Kara 1.jpg, 2. Italian Sausage Spaghetti Recipe, 3. Edison Vs. Fountain Valley, 4. pink preview, 5. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, 6. Coca-Cola, 7. Paris Exposition: Champ de Mars and Eiffel Tower, Paris, France, 1900, 8. Molten Lava Choc Cake, 9. robot cupcake maker, 10. Disneyland, 11. Students Walking, 12.Sweet new Speedlight

Now how did I make my Mosaic of Me? Well I answered the following questions and typed my answers into a Flickr search and from the first page I chose my favorite image! And I used this mosaic maker!

Questions

1) What is your first name? Lindsey

2) What is your favorite food? Italian

3) What high school did you attend? Edison High School

4) What is your favorite color? Pink

5) What is your celebrity crush? Vampire Diaries

6) What is your favorite drink? Coca Cola

7) What is your dream vacation? Paris

8) What is your favorite dessert? Chocolate Lava Cake

9) What do you want to be when you grow up? Cupcake Maker!

10) What do you love most in life? Disneyland

11) One word to describe you? Student

12) Your Flickr name? surprisinglysweet

I do have one funny thing that came about doing this exercise! When I typed in student I chose a picture and it turned out to be from the school I attended last year which I loved! The University of Denver!

Also I do have a Flickr account but I do not use it and I don’t think there is anything on it.

Now your turn! Have fun!

Lindsey

Leave a Comment

