RSS Feed

Love&Toast

Posted on

When in Grassvalley I was shopping and I came across an all natural and organic lip butter! And of course I bought it! It then led me to discover the company called Love&Toast. They have so many products available online and better yet they are adorable!

I bought the Strawberry Fields Lip Butter and it smells amazing! I would definitely recommend checking out the site. Not only do I love the lip butter and it works great but it is also cute to carry around!

Lindsey

Leave a Comment

