RSS Feed

Bliktastic!

Posted on

These days I have had a little more time on my hands than usual since now I am only taking full units rather than working full time and taking full units at school, so I have been browsing the web lately for inspiration and just for fun and cute designs! I came across a website called Blik Wall Decals. If you have never been to this site I would definitely recommend checking it out.

The site offers a ton of variety for wall decals. It also gives you the option to upload your own graphic!

I would like to share one that I feel would look amazing in a bathroom! I just love floral-y things to decorate bathrooms!

bliktastic

{ via }

Lindsey

Leave a Comment

